StoreJeff 'Roady' Grable › Jeff 'Roady' Grable Transformed ep Album Download

Jeff 'Roady' Grable Transformed ep Album Download

Transformed ep from Jeff “Roady” Grable combines fun, upbeat energetic music with the Bible. Your whole family will love it. Guaranteed to keep you singing along in the car or at home, you’ll want to jump and shout while listening. Plus, you’ll be learning the Word of God at the same time! This project has been met with rave reviews from kid’s and adults alike. If you are looking for original, rockin’ music with a positive message straight from the Bible, this is for you.

Songs Include:

  • Transformed
  • Finish the Race
  • God’s Word Meets the Can-Can
  • Serve Like Jesus
  • Faith
  • You Will Heap Burning Coals
  • Jesus Christ is Lord
  • Transformed Remix

Delivery of your music will be via a secure download link sent by e-mail shortly after purchase. Links expire 7 days after purchase.

If you were an all access member, you would save $2.00! Join now...

Related Products

Join and Save
Kids Church Online Watch The Pilgrim's Progress FREE! Is It Recess Yet? KidCheck Check-In System U-Turn Cards Gospel Presentation Give Your Kidmin a Boost! DiscipleTown Unit 14 - Old Testament The Kids Church Cooking Show - Episode 5: Stories Kidology Online Training
Kidology Curriculum

Kids Church Lessons
written by the Kidologist!

Kidology on Facebook