StoreUse at Home › Go Fish: Snazzy Album Download
Go Fish: Snazzy Album Download

Go Fish: Snazzy Album Download

This is the coolest kids album you are ever going to hear! Learn all the books of the Bible in three minutes, get funky while putting on your jammies, and get ready to start a mosh pit with David and Goliath. Most of all, have fun listening to Go Fish remind the world that music for kids does not have to be lame! This album also features the hit songs American Kid and Love Like This. It's time to get SNAZZY!

Songs included on this album:
  • Snazzy
  • Stories
  • Superhero
  • Bible Book Bop
  • Gotta Move
  • American Kid
  • Saved
  • Love Like This
  • Itsy Bitsy Spider
  • Hit the Drum
  • The Mom Song
  • Jammies
Click here for other Go Fish Guys products.

This download resource is available instantly after purchase by clicking on My Downloads at the top of any page.

If you were an all access member, you would save $2.00! Join now...

Related Products

Join and Save
it Curriculum Gospel Colors KidCheck Check-In Systems FUNtastic Bible Activity Book Learn about DiscipleTown My Awesome Adventure Prince Caspian The Great Adventure Cards Kidology Store
Kidology Curriculum

Kids Church Lessons
written by the Kidologist!

Kidology on Twitter