Store › Go Fish Kickin It Old School CD Download
Go Fish <i> Kickin It Old School</i> CD Download

Go Fish Kickin It Old School CD Download

This album from the Go Fish proves that your grandparents’ music is cooler than you think! This new CD was created to teach the classic hymns to a whole new generation as only the Go Fish Guys can do! Featuring songs like Blessed Assurance, Old Rugged Cross, and This Is My Father’s World this unique album continues the Go Fish mission of making great music for kids that won’t drive parents bonkers!

Song Titles:
  • Kickin' It Old School
  • Sweet Song Of Salvation / I Love To Tell The Story
  • I'm A Soldier In The Army Of The Lord
  • This Is My Father's World
  • Blessed Assurance
  • Before The Throne Of God Above
  • I'll Fly Away
  • Shelter In A Time Of Storm
  • Solid Rock (featuring Denver and the Mile High Orchestra)
  • Old Rugged Cross

  • Listen to samples from Kickin It Old School

    Click here for other Go Fish Guys products.

    Delivery of your Go Fish Guys music download will be via a secure download link sent by e-mail shortly after purchase. Links expire 7 days after purchase.

    If you were an all access member, you would save $2.00! Join now...

    Related Products

    Join and Save
    Guard Your Heart Game Wilbur Video Lessons KidCheck Check-In System Watch The Pilgrim's Progress FREE! Andy and the Ants My Awesome Adventure DiscipleTown Unit 13 - New Testament The Kids Church Cooking Show - Episode 5: Stories Kidology Store
    Kidology Curriculum

    Kids Church Lessons
    written by the Kidologist!

    Kidology on Facebook