StoreJustin Graves Band › Justin Graves Band Kids Worship Volume 1 Lyric Videos

Justin Graves Band Kids Worship Volume 1 Lyric Videos

With over 25 years of worship leading and songwriting experience, Justin Graves, the Worship Barista, is your go-to worship music resource. From training to leading, customizing and creating, we give you the tools to teach and lead worship through song.

Our mission is to create & provide free or low-cost worship music resources and training to ministries around the world.

Kids Worship Volume 1 is packed with original songs based on Scripture to teach the Word of God in a fun engaging way.

Songs included on this album:
  1. Walk With Jesus
  2. Pray Always
  3. Give Thanks
  4. Happy Song
  5. Rejoice!
  6. Come Follow Me
  7. I Will Be Your Light
  8. Don't Worry
  9. Pray This Way
  10. 12 Disciples
  11. Wonderfully Made
  12. Fill Up Your Mind
  13. Crash
Preview video samples.

This download resource is available instantly after purchase by clicking on My Downloads at the top of any page.

If you were an all access member, you would save $20.00! Join now...

Related Products

Join and Save
it Bible Curriculum Bible Ninja Warriors KidCheck Girl Gospel Colors U-Turn Cards Gospel Presentation Kidology's Ultimate Toolbox for Children's Ministr My Awesome Adventure DiscipleTown Unit 14 - Old Testament The Kids Church Cooking Show - Episode 5: Stories Kidology Store
Need Curriculum?

Check out Bible Basics
Kidology's 3-Year Curriculum

Kidology on Facebook