Storerecent › Uncle Charlie Lyric Video Super Bundle

Uncle Charlie Lyric Video Super Bundle

8 Lyric Videos for your Kidmin and Home

The songs in this bundle of lyric videos are used in the Kidology Kids Church Online series Sneak n' Snoop: Bible Detectives. You can download the videos to use at home or in your own ministry. Normally $10 each, you save when you buy them together!

In this lyric video collection, you get 8 songs performed for kids ages 5-12. Combining Bible truths, great musicianship, and tons of fun, kids will want to watch these videos over and over!

Songs include:
  1. Get Down
  2. Every Day
  3. Leaning Song
  4. This is the Day
  5. Say Hey
  6. Every Move I Make
  7. Trust and Obey
  8. BONUS SONG: I Will Follow You
View samples of videos.

Delivery of your video bundle will be via a secure download link sent by e-mail shortly after purchase. Links expire 7 days after purchase. Add to your contacts to ensure delivery.

If you were an all access member, you would save $5.00! Join now...

Join and Save
FUNtastic Bible Activity Book Spooky Lessons of the Bible KidCheck Check-In System 88 Games with 8 Objects Book Watch The Pilgrim's Progress FREE! Andy and the Ants My Awesome Adventure DiscipleTown Unit 22 - Holy Spirit Next Steps for Kids Kidology Store
Kidology Curriculum

Kids Church Lessons
written by the Kidologist!

Kidology on Facebook