StoreMusic › Rob Biagi Joy'n the Family Album Download
Rob Biagi <i>Joy'n the Family</i> Album Download

Rob Biagi Joy'n the Family Album Download

13 Great Songs!

Singer and songwriter Rob Biagi delivers energetic praise and worship music. His "family-building" focus brings together kids and parents through fun songs with a powerful message.

Following up his first two albums, You're a V.I.P. to G-O-D and Get Out There!, this CD, Joy'n the Family features 13 songs, giving you 13 opportunities to impact a child's life for Christ!

Songs include:
  1. Welcome You
  2. God is Workin’ On Me
  3. You Shine (We’re Rockin’ Now!)
  4. Sweet, Sweet Love of God
  5. Scoot!
  6. Hallelujah, Thank You
  7. All Kinds of Fun
  8. Six-Foot Man (In a Four-Foot Pool)
  9. Sorry Mom, I Was Wrong
  10. (I Wish a) Blessing on You
  11. Get Ready for the Bumps
  12. Books of the Bible Rap
  13. Biagi Fam Jam
This download resource is available instantly after purchase by clicking on My Downloads at the top of any page.

If you were an all access member, you would save $2.00! Join now...

Related Products

Join and Save
Big Bible Beginnings - Right Recruiting Tools - Fishing KidCheck Stars Kid Conversation Cards 88 Games with 8 Objects Book Learn about DiscipleTown My Awesome Adventure DiscipleTown Unit 10 - How to Explain My Faith ToyBox Tales Kidology Store
Need Curriculum?

Check out Bible Basics
Kidology's 3-Year Curriculum

Kidology on Twitter