Righteous Pop Music (RPM) Volume 8 Download
Righteous Pop Music (RPM) Volume 8 Download

Written by popular parody artist Mark Bradford, Righteous Pop Music offers Christian lyrics written to the tune of popular songs, both old and new. Each album parodies familiar music from old and new styles (even television theme songs) to tell Bible stories. You will love the upbeat music and fun Christian message. RPMs are great for puppet performing, youth lip sync groups, or just plain listening pleasure.

The following lists the titles from this album along with the familiar tune. Click on the links to listen to song samples.

  1. Whole Lotta Praisin' Goin' On
    Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  2. (God Loves) Everyday People
    Everyday People
  3. How Sweet It Is
    How Sweet It Is to Be Loved By You
  4. What I Like About God
    What I Like About You
  5. Salvation
  6. You Don't Mess Around With Sin
    You Don't Mess Around With Jim
  7. Manic Sunday
    Manic Monday
  8. Standing on the Rock
    At the Hop
  9. Time After Time
    Time After Time
  10. Sweet Home Up To Heaven
    Sweet Home Alabama

Close Window