Righteous Pop Music (RPM) Christmas Volume 3 Download

Written by popular parody artist Mark Bradford, Righteous Pop Music offers Christian lyrics written to the tune of popular songs, both old and new. Each album parodies familiar music from old and new styles (even television theme songs) to tell Bible stories. You will love the upbeat music and fun Christian message. RPMs are great for puppet performing, youth lip sync groups, or just plain listening pleasure.

The following lists the titles from this album along with the familiar tune. Click on the links to listen to song samples.

  1. Jesus' Birthday
  2. Bethlehem
    Barbara Ann
  3. Best Day Ever
    Best Song Ever
  4. Shake 'Em Up
    Shake It Up
  5. Christmas Lights
    Ray of Light
  6. Cradle of Hay
    Cradle of Love
  7. Christmas Again
    See You Again
  8. No Room
    The White Room
  9. Don't Send Me A Letter
    The Letter
  10. Sky Song

Close Window