Righteous Pop Music (RPM) Volume 20 Download
Righteous Pop Music (RPM) Volume 20 Download

Written by popular parody artist Mark Bradford, Righteous Pop Music offers Christian lyrics written to the tune of popular songs, both old and new. Each album parodies familiar music from old and new styles (even television theme songs) to tell Bible stories. You will love the upbeat music and fun Christian message. RPMs are great for puppet performing, youth lip sync groups, or just plain listening pleasure.

The following lists the titles from this album along with the familiar tune. Click on the links to listen to song samples.

  1. (Jesus Bought Me) Satisfaction
  2. Unchained Life
    Unchained Melody
  3. God Praisin'
  4. Sin (What is It Good For?)
  5. I Got You, Lord
    I Got You, Babe
  6. The Way He Makes Me Feel
    The Way You Make Me Feel
  7. Those Jeans are Made for Worship
    These Boots are Made for Walkin'
  8. You Oughta Pray
    You Oughta Know
  9. You're So Good
    You're No Good
  10. Bridge Over Troubled Sinners
    Bridge Over Troubled Waters

Close Window