Righteous Pop Music (RPM) Volume 19 Download
Righteous Pop Music (RPM) Volume 19 Download

Written by popular parody artist Mark Bradford, Righteous Pop Music offers Christian lyrics written to the tune of popular songs, both old and new. Each album parodies familiar music from old and new styles (even television theme songs) to tell Bible stories. You will love the upbeat music and fun Christian message. RPMs are great for puppet performing, youth lip sync groups, or just plain listening pleasure.

The following lists the titles from this album along with the familiar tune. Click on the links to listen to song samples.

  1. Let's Go Praisey
    Let's Go Crazy!
  2. Shake It Up
    Shake It Off
  3. Down Through the Roof
    Up On the Roof
  4. Jesus' Love
    Modern Love
  5. Hello, It's God
  6. Potluck Tonight
    Heartache Tonight
  7. (He'll Never Leave You) Alone
  8. Uptown Church
    Uptown Funk
  9. (I Know God's Word Is) True
  10. Jesus Reigns
    Purple Rain

Close Window