Righteous Pop Music (RPM) Volume 17 Download
Righteous Pop Music (RPM) Volume 17 Download

Written by popular parody artist Mark Bradford, Righteous Pop Music offers Christian lyrics written to the tune of popular songs, both old and new. Each album parodies familiar music from old and new styles (even television theme songs) to tell Bible stories. You will love the upbeat music and fun Christian message. RPMs are great for puppet performing, youth lip sync groups, or just plain listening pleasure.

The following lists the titles from this album along with the familiar tune. Click on the links to listen to song samples.

  1. Happy
  2. Got My Heart Set On You
    Got My Mind Set On You
  3. Believeractive
  4. I'm Gonna Love You More
  5. Coming Again
    Do It Again
  6. I Wanna See You Be Saved
  7. Show Me the Way
    Show Me the Way
  8. Heart on Fire
    Girl on Fire
  9. Love Giver
    Green River
  10. One and Only Way
    Rocky Mountain Way

Close Window