One Way Street Righteous Pop Music CD Volume 12

The following lists the titles from the CD along with the familiar tune:

  1. Taking Care of Others
    Taking Care of Business

  2. When He Saved the World
    Viva La Vida

  3. God Talkin’
    Jive Talkin’

  4. Let God’s Love Open the Door
    Let My Love Open the Door

  5. 10 Things
    7 Things (I Hate About You)

  6. You Really Saved Me
    You Really Got Me

  7. Let’s Pray Together
    Let’s Stay Together

  8. I Want a Big God
    I Want a New Drug

  9. No One
    No One

  10. Small Church
    Small Town

Close Window