Login
Surveys

Does your family use social media?

view more surveys
"I am currently a missionary teacher in Japan and I am very thankful for the resources offered on kidology.org. They have truly been a blessing, and I believe He is using them for His glory. Thanks so much!"
-Amberly Doss, missionary to Japan
Background Checks Kidology Coaching Children's Ministry Magazine

Discussion Forums

Active Topics  |  Search  |  Help
Let's Talk Children's Ministry
 Kidology Forums : Let's Talk Children's Ministry
Subject Topic: Bible Bucks Post ReplyPost New Topic
Author
Message << Prev Topic | Next Topic >>
jbr
Premium Member
Premium Member

Posted: 13 February 2006 at 2:27pm | IP Logged Quote jbr

Ahh...Bible Bucks...I don't really love the idea but I know our kids and parents do so we had our kick-off last week. I will have a "Bible Buckaroo Store" once a month where the kiddos can buy goodies.

What are you suggestions as to why one should receive a Bible Buck...coming to church, bringing Bible, good behavior...etc...

Back to Top View jbr's Profile Search for other posts by jbr Send Private Message Add to Buddy List

PastorTMcKeever
Administrator
Administrator
Kidology Champion

Posted: 13 February 2006 at 3:10pm | IP Logged Quote PastorTMcKeever

Ahh.. oh ya Bible Bucks. I would just want to suggest that you really think through what you give them for. Please remember that what you do decide to give them out for is what the kids will learn is valuable.